Combination photography by @papa-pepper week4 entry

in #photography7 years ago

hello All (and @papa-pepper)

since my first cow was such a hit I had to go out and shoot some more cows (with the camera of course)

So last weekend we went out for a 20km hike with 900m hight difference and I can tell you it was a sweaty affair.
But it did land me with some amazing pictures and a feeling of satisfaction after having arrived.

All my pics have been taken with my iPhone6 but I am wanting to buy a decent entry level camera for better close ups
and I am thinking of the Olympus OM-D E-M10 II 14-42mm Kit (any opinions)

but I digress... without further ado...
here is my cow of the week... and here disapprovingly staring at me during my photo of proof

IMG_5231.JPG
IMG_5232.JPG

Sort:  

thx for sharing

you are very welcome, thanks for replying (a vote would be nice though)

not him man, just saying... but thanks for the vote anyway

Thanks, I find that a little humour helps to brighten things up

Haha! I do believe this is the first cow selfie I've ever seen!

The cows here in Switzerland are really amazing... i posted one last week as well, might make it a tradition, lol

You can't beat a good cow tradition!!

Congratulations @felander! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65