Meiji Shrine-3rd and Final Set

in #photography7 years ago

This is the third and final Meiji Shrine photo set. I still have many more pictures to show off so I need to finish off the Meiji set so I can show the community how much there is to see in Japan. If I could live there for a year with no financial strain I would do it while I am still young.

Chris_cam (35).JPG

Chris_cam (36).JPG

Chris_cam (37).JPG

Chris_cam (38).JPG

Chris_cam (40).JPG

Chris_cam (41).JPG

Chris_cam (47).JPG

Chris_cam (42).JPG

Chris_cam (43).JPG

Chris_cam (45).JPG

Chris_cam (46).JPG

Sort:  

Amazing photography..... Keep sharing..... I hv followed you......

Thanks for sharing the three sets of images. Brings back good memories. Following. Cheers!

Thanks look forward to the future ones. It should be good for the people who have visited and miss Japan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68