Passion transforms Dreams into Reality

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Everywhere I go I try to always bring my cameras along with me, I am mainly a youtuber, most of my gear's work is dedicated to videomaking.

I have a main camera which is a Canon 70D with a 10-18mm wide lens and an external Rode mic, I use it for vlogging due to in-lens picture stabilization. Sometimes though it is simply not practical to bring such a setup around so I purchased a point & shoot camera as well, a Canon G7X Mark 2 (yes, I am a Canon fan eheh). When I am in places where I could not technically record I use my Iphone, picture and audio quality is not so good but it is the best choice for capturing the moment in some cases.

When I am not vlogging and I try to give my videos a professional and elaborate look I use drone shots with my DJI Mavic Pro, best compromise between portability and video quality, between video scenes to improve viewers involvement.

My favorite video making software is Adobe Premiere Pro CC.

I like photography as well, but I am not so good at it though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71