Photography Series by @fedemeglia #1

in #photography7 years ago

Hello! This is the first photo of the series that I am starting, what I want to do in this series is to publish a photo every day and talk a little about it, about how it was that I took it out, where I took it, what caused me, etc.

"wheat golden by the sun"

DSC_0202.JPG

This was a picture that I took as a photographer in my beginnings, I took it out a couple of streets from my house in a beautiful field, I was looking for a protagonist for my sunset photo and what better than this wheat well centered in the sun ...
I was not looking for that picture but without looking for it I found it and I liked it a lot ...
I hope you like the beginning of this series in my beginnings of streemit, greetings !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46