How to take pictures of the moon? THE BEST PICTURES

in #photography7 years ago

Hello! They saw that sometimes the moon is beautiful, full, big ... and who did not want to take a picture at some time? And maybe they have even done it and they have found that the results are not very good, that this photo does not reflect the image of the moon we want to show, and this is because it is not a simple task as it seems; To achieve a beautiful image of the moon, we must take into account some tips:
1- First of all we need a camera, SLR or semi-reflex.
2- We can use any lens we have, but to better capture the moon, I recommend a telephoto lens, a 70-300mm would be perfect.
3- I fully recommend the use of a tripod, because if we do not use it, when zooming, we could generate a moving image; we should have a perfect pulse so that it goes well.
4- Use the camera in manual or semi manual mode:
5- Parameters to be taken into account:
ISO: 200
Shutter speed: around 1/200
With diaphragm opening in: f16
Obviously depending on your environment you can play with the parameters and raise or lower them a bit:
EXAMPLES:

I hope you liked my post, and that my advice will serve you;
remember that the advice I give is from my non-professional position ... greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46