Mini Contest (2$ worth of upvotes in game) - Where I took this pic?

in #photography6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians!

Has been a pretty long summer eh? I had many adventures these days, and I took a bunch of pics which will be sharing with all of you.

In order to recover a (semi) daily routine of posting and comenting, I'm again here with my contests. Today there's 2$ worth of upvotes in play.

So:

IMG_3400.JPG

Where I took this pic? (I want a village name).

Hint: It's very near of a very well known artist.

The first one gets the prize.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Acertaste compañero! Sin embargo, otra persona se te ha adelantado (solo por unos pocos minutos!).

Te doy un voto al 100% por la interacción. Suerte y atento para la próxima!! ^^

Muchas gracias :). Para la próxima seré más rápido.

Hi! Is it Cadaques, Costa Brava?

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly! Congrats @travoved :) (the rewards will come soon!)

Ódena xDDD

Posted using Partiko Android

Borrado

2 STEEM sent! enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49