Seven Day Black and White Challenge: Day Four

in #photography6 years ago

imageedit_1_7183089416.jpg

I nominate
@staskkaa
to participate in the challenge
I will nominate one of my followers

Rules

  • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

@fbslo

Sort:  

Pozdrav prijatelju iz Slovenije! :)
It is amazing to see at least one person here from the ex-yu
This is amazing photo!
Which camera do you use? @fbslo

I use Nikon D3100
There are more than 50 people from Slovenia on Steemit. @teamslovenia
I also saw some other people from Croatia.

Ooo that is amazing!
This is my first day on steemit and comming across to someone from Slovenia it is like I am at home :D
UUu great camera btw
What do you think about Sony AS7II?

Great photo, it made me remember my childhood because in my childhood together with my friends we made a house in a tree.

lovely tree house fbslo thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32