Seven Day Black and White Challenge: Day Five

in #photography7 years ago

imageedit_1_3779017250.jpg

I nominate
@sawdah
to participate in the challenge
I will nominate one of my followers

Rules

  • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

@fbslo

Sort:  

Nice buddy. Great idea for B&W!

Nice buddy. Great idea for b&w

Is great photgraphy, I love it.

Great job. Keep up the good work.

This looks so familiar! @fbslo
Where did you take this photo?(if you want to keep it private, no probs)

Pozdrav, pozivam Vas sve Slovence da nam se pridruzite u grupi! :)

Storžič?

Sveža slika?

Beautiful! I have a thing for mountains, so this post really stood out to me among the others. Cheers!

DSC_0495.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80