EXPLORING THE SUPREME TASTE IN THE HEART THROUGH THE WORDS

in #photography6 years ago

This time the moon seemed to smile at me ,,
she made my mood bloom ..

For a moment i paused..
Seeing the beautiful moon that felt never bored ..

Its light emanated from the darkness.
Penetrating the dark night ..

enjoying the warm light of my heart ..
Moon .. wash this soul ..

which is always tense all day ..
remove the pain in the chest ..

oh Moon .. look at you make me understand ..
The beauty does not have to be approached ..

beauty does not have to be sought after ..
However, just to enjoy what we have to see ..

image
image
image

THE ORIGINAL PHOTO
I MAKE SURE WITH CAMERA VIVO Y53

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT IN MY BLOG

FOLLOW ME @fazalzahri

THANKS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19