beach atmosphere and sunset in my village

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

hallo steemian friends. How are you all. these past few weeks I have been so busy with my work that I do not have time to spend my time in steemit. I feel very longing for all of you.

on this occasion I want to share stories about how the atmosphere in my village.

image

after free from my busy life. Finally I can enjoy the beauty of the beach atmosphere in my village. sea water that began to recede that accompanied by the afternoon sun became a very good moment for me who has always been busy with my work.

image

cloudy weather. I decided to relax on the beach while enjoying the afternoon atmosphere. The sun lost in the cloud made me feel as though the night would come too soon.

image

this is the short story I experienced in my village. I hope you all like what I tell you.

thank you for your visit on my blog

Sort:  

what a beatiful sunset! thanks for share! :)

Thank you. I am glad to see your comment @lveecze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34