Favorite flowers, for me

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This flower that lives on cold temperatures, this flower healing always has a shape with its beauty it, many people who become the interest as picture or photo, good to be used for wallpaper in your hp, this flower shape and color very interesting at certain season , Blooming and falling which gives a very beautiful scenery in view, kalao image quality is so good, let alone be made as wallpaper or collecting it, either in store on your laptop or on your phone, here's a flower posting I mean, Also liked her.


image


image


image


#FOLLOW ME @fauzipase

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing these photographs, I like them very much. Did you take these photo's yourself? I would love to have them on my computer for the wallpaper. I did upvote and follow you dear friend. I pray for you to be blessed and for your peace. Shalom, Brother Charlz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36