Spend Time While Enjoying the Natural Nature

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Today, I rest sit back to relax enjoy the natural scenery is still original. This is where I visited last year for my out-of-town activities. It was on top of a hill and so, the views around were just shocking.

I always want to spend time in nature because I feel very peaceful and experience, calm. It energizes both the mind and the soul and yes thanks to pure oxygen, the body as well. This little trip out of town really gives you perspective on what we modern humans are missing. Our relationship to nature is so important.

Although it constantly whacks my mind and I do not want to bore you. So here's the photos you might enjoy.

IMG_20170704_151304.jpg

IMG_20170704_150336.jpg

IMG_20170704_150942.jpg

Sort:  

well done fauzanspdi!

Congratulations @fauzanspdi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44