Photography of insects on flowers #4

in #photography7 years ago

image

Hello steemian friends wherever you are, hopefully everything is healthy everything.

Hello sahabat steemian dimanapun Anda berada, semoga semuanya sehat semuanya.

On this occasion I will share some pictures of the flower that is being infested by an insect, I concluded to capture it by armed with a camera on the Mobile.

Pada kesempatan ini saya akan membagikan beberapa gambar bunga yang sedang di hinggapi oleh seekor serangga, saya berkesimpulan untuk mengabadikannya dengan berbekal kamera yang pada Handphone.

when I was relaxing with my family, I noticed there were some insects that were looking for the grass extracts in the yard of the house and it looked very good to be captured as a unit picture. Lucky I always bring a camera attached to my phone. then immediately I took some pictures of the flower with passion, if the picture is not interesting I apologize.

Ketika saya sedang bersantai bersama keluarga, saya melihat ada beberapa serangga yang sedang mencari sari bunga rumput yang ada dipekarangan rumah dan kelihatannya sangat bagus untuk di abadikan sebagai gambar yang unit. Beruntung saya selalu membawa kamera yang melekat di handphone saya. selanjutnya segeralah saya mengambil beberapa gambar bunga itu dengan penuh gairah, jika gambarnya tidak menarik saya minta maaf.

See the picture below may be deemed hearted buddy everything.

Lihat gambar di bawah ini mungkin berkenan dihati sobat semuanya.

Picture_1

image

Picture_2

image

Picture_3

image

Follow me @fauzanspdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44