The beauty of the beach is really fascinating./ Keindahan pantai sungguh mempesona

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Good night steemit friends everywhere are, hopefully you are still in good health, always, tonight I want to share a post with all of you, and hope you like it.
My post for tonight is just to the beauty of the beach.
This beach will always be beautiful, and this beach has been in pairs of rocks rock the edges, so that the sea water does not come to the ground when in the wind.

Selamat malam sahabat steemit semuanya dimanapun berada, semoga kalian masih dalam keadaan sehat sehat selalu, dimalam ini saya ingin berbagi postingan dengan kalian semua, dan semoga kalian menyukainya.
Postingan saya untuk malam ini hanyalah ke keindahan pantai.
Pantai ini akan selalu indah, dan pantai ini telah di pasang batu batuan si pinggirnya, supaya air laut tidak sampai kedaratan saat di terjang angin.

image

image

So my post for tonight, and hope you like it, and I hope to all of you to help me to upvote and resteem my post, so much and thank you.

Best regards I make all @fauzanhaikal's buddies.

Demikianlah postingan saya untuk malam ini, dan semoga kalian menyukainya, dan saya berharap kepada kalian semua agar mau membantu saya untuk upvote dan resteem postingan saya, sekian dan terima kasih.

Salam saya buat dahabat semua @fauzanhaikal.

Sort:  

so beautiful and interesting! i've never seen anything like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77