My Photoshoot Series 'elegant bikini' by @fauzanhadyan #1

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone ( Steemians )
Now I will share some skills about photography editing according to taste. Here I take the concept of an Asian girl who uses a bikini.

Previously I affirmed "this is not a bikini promotion or commercial shots."
So this work is original from my photo work, and do not save it without my permission

I use Canon 60D for take photo and adobe photoshop cs6 app for retouch

this my original photoshoot
1.jpg

this photo looks brigtness and contrast is still standart of RAW camera. To make it look elegant we change the brightness and contrast of this photo first.

  • Brightness : +30
  • Contrast : +20

and some burn tools on the skin and background to make it look sharper.
Opacity Burn tool is made around 70%

and be like this
2.jpg

Okey, maybe if you think it's good enough and you want to post it also does not matter, but I want to retouch more!

click properties - Adjustment - black and white
set the color according to my way, or it can be according to your taste

  • Red: 11
  • Yellows: 60
  • Green: 25
  • Cyan: 21
  • Blues: 236
  • Magentas: 80

and so like this. Wallaaaa ...
3.jpg

it looks better right!
I tried masking on the hair part, and a little brush for the natural color.

for more naughty, I slightly change my posture with liquify

  • the waist is made a bit slim
  • part of the breast in enlarge

and to add an elegant impression, I add color sharpness with burn tool again

and be the result I want!!

BOOOMMM
4.jpg


and this image to show the process

steemit konten.jpg

thank you for reviewing my article, if anyone wants to share please comment below .. do not forget follow my account @fauzanhadyan and upvote this article.

keep in touch every one


oh yes, follow also my team account @sistproindonesia there will be interesting content that will be in post.

Sort:  

Hey! It's nice work and I like how you explained and showed the process. Attractive model and set too!

thanks @jjay
I also just learned and want to share and discussion about photo editing
keep in touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70