Friday Sky blue -With Green field In Village

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemians, here is my contribution for #colorchallenge #Friday skyblue which is initiated by @kalemandra

j.jpg

Surrounded by greenery, our country. So fresh and beautiful village nature...The mind is filled with fondness when looked.

t.jpg

Hope you like my photography
Thanks for supporting me.
If you like my post, please follow, comments, up vote and resteemed it.

Best regards @fatima

Sort:  

Fantastic colors. I love the deep green that rice gets in mid summer. It’s beautiful.

Thank you so much my friend.

I love the sky and especially the cloud formations! This is such a beautiful post for sky blue!

Happy Friday!

Thank you for you nice word. And happy Friday mam!

Beautiful view friend😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98