Friday Sky blue -With Beautiful Village Nature

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemians, here is my contribution for #colorchallenge #Friday skyblue which is initiated by @kalemandra

41608666_547204265717017_1748535740876193792_n.jpg

Beautiful village nature with blue sky,,,,,Perfect combination of Green, Blue and White....Fresh air and clean environment....

Hope you like my photography
Thanks for supporting me.
If you like my post, please follow, comments, up vote and resteemed it.

Best regards @fatima

Sort:  

Beautiful photography,,,, great click

Thank you sptalk.

Welcome

Thank you my friend for your support.

Beautiful photo 👍🍀

Thank you so much,friend.

Wow very nicely taken shot

Thank you my friend rehan.

As usual you showed an other amazing attraction and love with nature.Good work.

Thank you so much my friend for this beautiful feedback.

Congratulations @fatima92! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97