You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dawn with Chemtrails ... (Thought of the day)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hey Paul,
I posted my own piece about chemtrails recently It seems so obvious to me at this point, it leaves one in a rather ... interesting place. I have kids. Ugh.

I've also noticed that some of our trees are burning. Like the leaves on the sunward sign. It's definitely burning. I've heard this is because of the magnifying lens effect created by the spray.

Unhappy tree with mystery ailment

Closer

Unhappy tree with mystery ailment

Closest

Unhappy tree with mystery ailment

Sort:  

Hello fathermayhem, I had also noticed that the leaves of the trees were burned, just did not know it was due to the magnifying effect that these aerosols cause. Thank you for the clarification! Good work!
Greetings from Oporto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34