Wedding and a vineyardsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Went to a wedding on Sunday, some pictures were taken in Stellenbosch.

image

  • Black and White just looks better.

image

image

image

Sort:  

Good black and white or monochrome shots!! Keep it up @fates ^_^

thank you so much

this model of mercedes is te best. Better than Bugatti.

Lol, a wedding dress in a Bugatti? Sounds so troublesome..

Welcome to Steemit!

Im sure you'll post many amazing things

everything's beautiful) I would have loved to just visit the place

Thanks, and if you ever have the chance, please do visit . Cape Town is worth the trip. I am lucky to live an hour away from beauty like it.

Great photos and those hedges are amazing!

Thanks so much!
I really appreciate that coming from you.

I love classic cars, and that old Merc is nice.
(It is just dropped a bit to much for my liking, but then I like standard classics)

Yeah, It seems theres a trend happening with older cars and air suspension this side. I cant really understand it.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations!!


As a Team South Africa member, and due to the high quality of your post, you have been chosen to receive a well-deserved upvote from @mzansi 🇿🇦

Keep up the great work!! 😁

logo

To receive upvotes from me on all your posts, please consider delegating SP to me as per this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65