6 seconds to sunrise

in #photography7 years ago

Morning captures

image

image

Seems like it's going to be an awesome day in the city of shining light.

signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

Magic Hour
sun divider.png
Yes, a beautiful day ahead!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Such a gifted and talented photographer! I love it!! the passion and emotion it brings to my soul!

Thank you Mr.G..

You inspired me.

Wow, which camera did you use?

Hey thanks.

For most of my pictures an Iphone was actually used, and the more recent ones my S8. I dont get to carry my camera around as often , but will always have a phone on me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30