Lotus

in #photography6 years ago

Welcome back again steemit friends. This time I will see a photo that I took this afternoon. Maybe some already know what this photo is. For those who do not know I will explain about the following photos. What you see below is a picture of a tubuh that usually grows in water, this plant is nothing but a lotus.
tr.jpg
But on the photo you see it is a lotus fruit, it feels very delicious. Usually this lotus fruit sold in the market with the price of 5 to 10 thousand rupiah bond. Because it is considered a rare fruit then the price is a bit tolerable. Is there any want to try it. of course, makes a curiosity for those who have not tried it.
so many friends steemit my post on this occasion, thank you
logo teem.PNG

I LOVE STEEMIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39