You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @papa-pepper Combination Photo Contest Week 2 Entry 1: Giant Grasshopper Blowing In The Wind; Bonus GIF!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

WOW. THAT IS HUGE. And pretty frightening. Seems like it would knock you out if it jumped at your head. Haha. Giant things. Yeeesh.

Saw your entry on the contest post and had to come say hello. :D I entered too!

I haven't seen you around yet, so I am happy to bump into another fellow homesteader. Thanks so much for sharing this fantastic creature!

Sort:  

Hey!

Yea its amazing how hard it is to find people here on Steemit. I am one of the most successful homesteading accounts on Steemit besides @papa-pepper and I comment on his stuff often and yet we still haven't connected.

Thanks for stopping by to say hello and connect. Always great to get to know and support other homesteaders!

SteemON!

Yes! I love connecting here on Steemit! I am finding the best people even after not even three months! I have made some great friends, I feel. I am happy to have found you to learn some from you about homesteading and more.

I like to consider myself... a little less than mildly successful. ;) Hahha. Kidding, I have no idea, but I am having a good time doing it! Thanks for the quick reply! I hope to connect with you more often!

Yes Steemit is awesome and I am glad you are having fun and success here!

Keep it up, it is a very great investment. I will check out your profile and see what you have going on!

hahah. I totally overlooked the grasshopper at first glance too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63