You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snapshots: Jive Turkeys!

in #photography7 years ago

Ha! That last pic of it looking at you is hilarious! I like the wild bird pics! I’ve never seen a wild turkey myself, I hope I do, someday! I feel like they should be in my area... apparently they like to eat juniper berries, and we’ve got plenty of junipers to go around! But alas, I still haven’t seen one!

Sort:  

That sounds strange, I've been in both colder and warmer areas and turkeys have been a constant. A solid rock of reliability in times of turmoil. I hope you get turkeys and soon!

Yeah! I dunno why they’re not really here hat I’ve seen! I know my grandparents on the other side of Oregon get wild turkeys all the time! Huge flocks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59