The Most Beautiful Country In The World!

in #photography6 years ago

Hey guys!

Im back!

Ive been away filming a project over in New Zealand and I have to say this trip has seriously changed my life.

I truly think New Zealand is the most naturally beautiful place on this planet we call Earth.

I only arrived back home in Sydney a few hours ago but I quickly edited to photos as a sneak peak for you guys.

I can't wait to share with you the content I captured over in this beautiful country.

Stay Tuned :)

DJI_0062.jpg

IMG_6938.JPG

Sort:  

New zealand in heavenly. Great captures... It is on my bucket list. I too thought you are an Indian. Hindi as a name sounds bizarre to us - Indians ..Lol.

I highly recommend going there my friend. Yes my name is very strange haha especially because I am not Indian

Stunning photos! Great post 💚

So glad you like them my friend!

Wow, incredible photos! I want to go to New Zealand so badly!

I seriously recommend it! its the most beautiful place I have ever been to! it changed my life forever!

I love that country too. It feels so untouched and old. It's like jumping into a timemachine and travel back 10000 years.

thats exactly what I said when I was there. Its like humans didn't even exist there haha

Great post, waiting for the next one ;)

thanks soo much for the support. I can't wait to share everything with you guys!

Beautiful shot! Those greens are amazing. Resteemed.

you guys are always soo supportive! seriously thank you soo much!

Execelente post!

thank you thank you thank you!!!

Great work! Are you an Indian?

hey thank you soo much! No I am not but my name is haha. very strange I know but my family actually has no idea why my last name is Hindi. I hope to find out one day

Haha... actually hindi is national language of India...so I thought you were an Indian... anyways keep up good work and keep rocking...

Your photos are safe with us: https://www.steempix.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92