Amazing Desert Adventure | Vibrant Photography

in #photography6 years ago

There is nothing like photographing during golden hour in the middle of a desert.

The colours and the beauty make my job as a photographer soo easy!

Please enjoy this photo series from Stockton Sand Dunes in New South Wales, Australia.

All the photos were editing using my Custom Lightroom Presets which are available on my website - https://www.farishindi.com/shop

DUNES (1 of 1)-5.jpg

DUNES (1 of 1)-6.jpg

DUNES (1 of 1)-4.jpg

DUNES (1 of 1)-2.jpg

DUNES (1 of 1)-7.jpg

DUNES (1 of 1).jpg

Sort:  

wow great photos looks like an awesome place

Beautiful photos! I really love your work. You are very talented, and have a special eye for photography that not many have.

Dude thats the nicest comment ever! thanks soo much dude you've just made my week!

Didn't know that were deserts on Australia. Nice pic.

we have all types of beautiful landscapes. let me know if you ever visit. ill show you around!

Extremely stunning photos you've captured there! How hot was it there?

thanks soo much buddy! It was too hot haha

haha I can imagine. I hope you had lots of water with you!!

Woah! Amazing! Really stunning pics! * _____ * I have to go there someday hahahah

I highly recommend it. Please let me know if you do visit

Howdy, passing by from The Hive Welcome to our group.
I would like to introduce you to Dustsweeper. @dustsweeper
this post had a vote and it did not pay out, these votes are classed as dust votes, they get swept under the carpet,
If you send 1sbd to @dustsweeper it will vote on these and make sure they reach the payout threshold and you will gain rewards,
the 1 SBD gets you 71 of these votes, that leaves you a bit better off and a bit stronger in SP. I am available in The Hive to explain more if needed. Just tag my name.

Howdy, passing by from The Hive Welcome to our group.
I would like to introduce you to Dustsweeper. @dustsweeper
this post had a vote and it did not pay out, these votes are classed as dust votes, they get swept under the carpet,
If you send 1sbd to @dustsweeper it will vote on these and make sure they reach the payout threshold and you will gain rewards,
the 1 SBD gets you 71 of these votes, that leaves you a bit better off and a bit stronger in SP. I am available in The Hive to explain more if needed. Just tag my name.

Excellent photographic work.

I specially like the way you framed the photos. On the other hand, the good handling of the shadows give to the photos a special touch, as if they were telling a story. Congrats to the model that appears in the first 3 photos.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-22T00:10:21
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 153.85/200.00
Total Photos: 26
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.37 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45