Sort:  

Spammer. I can give you a lot of unhappiness in a few seconds by downvoting your posts.

hahahaha

do it bro ill help.

Thank man. I flagged his copy-paste post and he randomly flagged my three latest posts. I don’t think he understands what he’s getting into. See my latest post about his attack on my blog. I will appreciate your help, bro.

@farhannaqvi7, you flagged me without any reason, I will not take revenge on this, but I ask you politely to remove the flag because you act the way that is not moral on Steemit. Your reputation is 49, there must be something good that you did here. Don't ruin it!

He did the same to me. Actually, it made me laugh: a little spammer with 40 SP and 49 rep is taking on someone with over 1,000 SP and 62 rep. I wonder if he understands what he’s doing and what the consequences of his petty revenge might be…

sorry bro but when someone said i give you unhappiness in just few second you laugh on me . ok i remove it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73