Photography is the art of frozen time… the ability to store emotion and feelings within a frame.

in #photography6 years ago

Keep your love of nature, for that is the true way to understand art more and more.

Everything always looked better in black and white. Everything always looked as if it were the first time; there's always more people in a black and white photograph. It just makes it seem that there were more people at a gig, more people at a football match, than with colour photography. Everything looks more exciting.

Once i visited to Azad Kashmir With My friends and i was sitting in a room, after some time i decided to go out and capture pictures of natural beauty of Kashmir then went through the places and i find i beatuful place, Then i took my camera and take some pictures after that went to look forward and decided to cover the main area to take pictures.

DSC_0752.JPG

When words become unclear, I shall focus with photographs. When images become inadequate, I shall be content with silence

Then i went to the next place ARANG KHEL this is also part of Azad Kashmir where we go without any vehicle, because thier is no place for vehicle so we decided to walk through that velly Named Arang Khel and after 1 to 2 hour we reached,
I was feeling very tired and felt down on the ground.
DSC_0767.JPG

Climb up on some hill at sunrise. Everybody needs perspective once in a while, and you’ll find it there.

To photograph is to hold one’s breath, when all faculties converge to capture fleeting reality. It’s at that precise moment that mastering an image becomes a great physical and intellectual joy.

Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better.

DSC_0176.JPG

Photography is the art of frozen time… the ability to store emotion and feelings within a frame.

I have seen many storms in my life. Most storms have caught me by surprise, so I had to learn very quickly to look further and understand that I am not capable of controlling the weather, to exercise the art of patience and to respect the fury of nature.

Keep close to Nature's heart... and break clear away, once in awhile, and climb a mountain or spend a week in the woods. Wash your spirit clean.

If the sight of the blue skies fills you with joy, if a blade of grass springing up in the fields has power to move you, if the simple things of nature have a message that you understand, rejoice, for your soul is alive.

DSC_0263.JPG

Photography is a way of feeling, of touching, of loving. What you have caught on film is captured forever... it remembers little things, long after you have forgotten everything.

To me, photography is an art of observation. It's about finding something interesting in an ordinary place... I've found it has little to do with the things you see and everything to do with the way you see them.

Photography to me is catching a moment which is passing, and which is true.

When a moment in front of me appears to be particularly special, whether it be by beauty or experience, I capture it. I usually find a reason to justify taking that photo - symmetry, or color, or contrast - and it's my hope that my photography sheds light onto what I see and do on a daily basis.

PEACE

THANKS

FARHAN ALI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01