Natural Beauty, July 30th 2016

See the beautiful scenery when I was in town NTB (West Nusa Tenggara) and I immediately took the picture but unfortunately I do not have a DSLR camera and I only use the iphone 6 does not lose with my DSLR camera saw it really peaceful ..


Photo by : Iphone 6

This image as telling about its peaceful nature and calm seas

Sort:  

Really cool that there are such beautiful places. And there is still pleasant and capture it.

The man who in view of gain thinks of righteousness; who in the view of danger is prepared to give up his life; and who does not forget an old agreement however far back it extends - such a man may be reckoned a complete man.

Why do milking stools only have three legs? -'Cause the cow's got the udder!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48