You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2000 followers - Ripple is not going up because the masses are moving in, Ripple is going up because banks are buying it! Update on "Direct to Vendor" charity using Steemit:

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Sir it's totally wrong. Why sir I Make a congratulation gif for you and submit it more then 4 hours ago in your previous post but You did not reward me anymore. I know you're so much busy and you have not so much time to read every comment but every time why me?????? why miss my comment all time sir ?
Do you know I need one or two hours to make a gif for you.
Because I try to do something different but you have no care about this.

This is my bad luck and my fault also. Why I try to do something special for you
but I'm your fan and I'm not hopeless girl. I love you sir and I know one day you also realize that.

Many many congestion you have More then 2000 followers.
I'm waiting for treat sir..

anigif.gif

Sort:  

don't be hopeless. love your outstanding work.
thanks to share for greenman..keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86