Flower Photography Today via Smartphone (Bilingual)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Bunga ini merupakan salah satu bunga yang indah di liat dan yang banyak di sukai oleh manusia dengan keindahannya karena bunga tersebut memiliki keindahannya tersendiri dari warnanya yang kemerahan dengan batangnya yang kecil, bahkan membuat saya ingin mengabadikan bunga tersebut dengan kamera smartphone saya.

This flower is one of the beautiful flowers in clay and is much in love by humans with its beauty because the flower has its own beauty of the reddish color with a small trunk, even make me want to immortalize the flower with my smartphone camera.

DSC_0154.JPG

Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@fakhrizal

Sort:  

This is Awesome! I’m planning to do something like these in my Garden These are looking so much beautiful

a very good idea if you want to try it in your garden, thanks for your comment,

This post has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fakhrizal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56