UNIQUENESS OF LEAVES

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemian
saya tertarik dengan apa yang orang lihat di poto saya dan saya memahami apa yang dipikirkan dan dilihat oleh orang lain.posting saya kali ini,saya ingin berbagi beberapa foto (sunset) yang saya ambil melalui handphone saya dan saya gunakan disini xiomi redmi 4x yaitu Tentang Belalang.

Hallo steemian
I am interested in what people see in my photos and I understand what other people think and look. I post this time, I want to share some photos (sunset) that I take through my phone and I use here xiomi redmi 4x is About Locusts.
CAELIFERA (BELALANG)
image
Belalang adalah salah Satu Binatang yang Banyak Kita jumpai Di Lingkungan hidup kita.
belalang bisa dikenali Dari Warnanya yang terlihat hijau menyerupai daud padi dan beberapa Jenis lain berwarna kekuningan.

Grasshopper is one of the many animals we encounter in our environment.
Locusts can be identified from the color that looks green resembling daud rice and some other types yellowish.
image

Ciri-ciri umumnya belalang sangat pandai melompat dari satu puncak daun ke daun yang lain.karena femur belakang belalang meliliki ukuran yang sangat panjang dan kuat dan sebab itu belalang sangat mudah berpindah pindah tempat ke tempat yang lain dengan cara melompat.

The characteristics of grasshoppers are generally very good at jumping from one leaf to the other. Because the femur behind the grass has a very long and strong size and therefore the grasshopper is very easy to move to another place by jumping.
image
Keunikan belalang khususnya memiliki ciri-ciri seperti mempunyai sepasang antena di kepala, mempunyai sayap, memiliki sistem pernapasan berupa trachea dan tidak dimiliki oleh binatang lain.

The uniqueness of locusts in particular has characteristics such as having a pair of antennas on the head, having wings, having a tracheal breathing system and not possessed by any other animal.

My best regards @fajrinurdin1990

     Salam community steemit Indonesia

image

Sort:  

Sangat cerah dan bening gambar yang dihasilkan
Keren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79