PHOTOGRAPHY OF KOREAN MODEL TIFFANY.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

PHOTOGRAPHY OF KOREAN MODEL TIFFANY.

Hello Guys!

Dear Tiffany!!

It's about Tiffany and her photo-shoot. Looking innocent. beautiful girl ever than other in my eyes. I really like her and her passion. I wanna share with you her info or even that some beautiful pics of her. Make sure you guys also like her too just as like me. She is crazy about dancing, singing, and party, eating food, to go different thing and looks different than other. She is very talented, her full  name is Tiffany Hwang,  her  Stage Name: Brighter than Jewels TIFFANY (보석보다 빛나는 티파니 – boseok boda bitnaneun Tiffany)
Birth Name: Stephanie Hwang (스테파니 황)
Korean Name: Hwang Mi-young (황미영)
Nicknames: Fany, DdilFany (clumsy Fany), AjumNy, Mushroom, T-Manager / Manager Hwang, Myong, Jackson Hwang
Position: Lead Vocalist
Date of Birth: August 1, 1989
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Blood type: O
Sibling(s): 1 older sister (Michelle Hwang), 1 older brother (Leo Hwang)
Language: Korean, English (Fluent), Chinese (Basic), Japanese (Basic), Spanish (Basic)
Specialty: Flute, English
Casted: 2004 SM Casting System; 2004 CJ/KMTV (USA-LA) Contest 1st Place
Training Duration: 3 Years 7 Months
School: Korea Kent Foreign School (K.K.F.S.)  [graduated] 

Sort:  

So you took these shots? Also I think the title should be "Korean Model" not "Koran Model".

It's not Koran it's Korean. Maybe you forget the spell of Korea=Korean. If you wanna post about Korea country so you've to write South Korea but if you want to post their public or even that any celebrate so you must type Korean Model, Korean Public and Korean etc. @thecryptofiend . Thanks :)

"PHOTOGRAPHY OF KORAN MODEL TIFFANY."

That is your title. Also you didn't answer whether these are your own shots?

You're wrong. It's "Korean model tiffany" not "koran model tiffany". This is not my own photography. @thecrptofiend. In that post I didn't wrote that this is mine. Of course not I'm not a professional photographer, I'm very common photographer. This is my own photography sir.

@williamspaul is my cousin and in his post I photography about that kid name Muhammad Mudasir.

Thanks!

Obviously you think I'm stupid. You're post originally said "Koran Model". It doesn't now but that's because you changed it.

Instead of thanking me for pointing out a simple mistake so you could change it you go on the offensive.

On the other issue:

Those photos don't belong to you. Either remove them or get flagged.

Why not post some of these photos that you have your comment. The mosque one looks pretty good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42