Hello Steemers!! Why am I on Steemit? I'm Faiza Abdullah: Thanks all of you.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers!! Why am I on Steemit? I'm Faiza Abdullah: Thanks all of you.

Hello Everyone! Did you know I'm  new at Steemit.  Whooooohoooo! I'm super excited.  Yeah finally I made it! I've study at SSAT college from Karachi Pakistan and  my main occupation is strategy and transactions in the Greek banking sector. On the side, I paint and I write. I have exhibited my art works seven times already, while both my art and writings has been published through significant Greek newspapers, magazines and blogs. I am also the mother of a family of little arty black ants, called the Mirminx. I really Like Art.  My close friend has introduced me to this new and pioneering concept, So I'm Poishing my nails with the logo of Steemit, and I look forward to Steeming with you.

  


Best,

Faiza Abdullah.

Sort:  

Buddy Nice pic ever. And thanks for sharing yourself and nice I like your nails polish..

Thanks dude.
I also like my this pic so I post this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44