Photography: Insect

in #photography6 years ago

Dear steemit friend..

image

On this occasion I want to show some pictures of insects that are located in the leaf, the insect I found in the garden yard of the house where I live, I see there are insects that are crawling on the leaves.

Pada kesempatan ini saya ingin menunjukka beberapa gambar serangga yang sedang berada diataa daun, serangga tersebut saya temukan dilokasi taman pekarangan rumah tempat saya tinggal, sya melihat ada serangga yang sedang merayap diatas daun.

Here are some pictures of insects that I capture and share with other steemians friends wherever friends are, hopefully friends like photography insects.


image


image


image


image


Berikut ini beberapa gambar serangga yang saya abadikan dan berbagi dengan sahabat steemians yang lain dimanpun sahabat berada, semoga sahabat menyukai photography serangga.

All the images I took with the camera camera Oppo A57.

Thank you,

@faisalking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79