Sweet Memories in Gili Trawangan

in #photography7 years ago

Hallo Steemians...

I dont know how to descripe how sweet how sweet my memories in Gili Trawangan Beach. That beach very beautiful. I do love that beach. Every moment there are so many tourist come to enjoy the beach..
Check it out...

Visit Indonesia
Visit Lombok
Visit Gili Trawangan

Follow me @faisalimmer

Sort:  

Tempat yang sangat menyenangkan, itu lah yang namanya liburan, jdi frest kepala kita jika liburan ke pantai itu. Tu pada menjemurkan diri semua bule ek, satai sekali dia saat mnjemur.
Cara anda memfoto nya sangat luar biasa, memang anda photography yang handal
Semangat terua pantang mundur. Salam @faisalimmer

Terima kasih @tantawi enjoy the community

wow, nice photos! @faisalimmer

Thanks so much @xuanvo... How are you today..? Where are you come from..? Are you interesting in photography..? Would you like to give me some pieces of advice..? Actually I am newbie in photography and in Steemit Community.
Hhmm you know, I do love this community, because in the community we can share each other (postive and usefull infromations). So I feel very happy to see you and talking with you @xuanvo..

wow, awesome photos man!

I lived in Indonesia for 12 years, but I never visited the Gili Islands. They look beautiful!

Oh ya..? You have to come back @sumatranate
Indonesia is the one of favorite destination for tourism, because here are so many amazing places. Here are so many awesome beachs, lakes, heritage temple and many things else you can do here. By the way, where are you right now..? I mean are you not Indonesian..? Because, I see your name like Indonesian people name, Sumatranate is like Sumatra Island name...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48