Romantic and full fantasy in Ubud Bali, Indonesia

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hallo Steemians arround the world..
I want to share you something interesting for couples..
If you are just already married, and you want to go for honeymoon, lets check this one...
Ubud Bali Indonesia...

Ubud is the most romantic place in Bali, Indonesia. Many young couples honeymoon at Ubud.
Ubud has many places to awaken the romantic honeymoon.
Dinner by the river or walking alone in the afternoon in the middle of a stretch of rice plants you can do both without much interference.
Ubud is located in Gianyar Bali recently targeted tourists to honeymoon in Ubud. Cool air is suitable for newly married couples.
What does Ubud look like as a honeymoon destination ?
Check it out...

What do you waiting for my brothers and sisters... That's very romantic place, right ?

Lets visit Indonesia
Visit Bali
Visit Ubud

Follow me @faisalimmer

Sort:  

Hey man, great photos. Anyway, keep shooting !

Hi @elsabailey6 how do you do ? Yupz.. I will keep shooting because I love it, but I am newbie. Thanks much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59