EXPERIENCE WHILE INSIDE THE FISH

in #photography6 years ago

On Saturday after school we usually me and friends looking for fish in lakes and small rivers. At that time we were still in junior high school in the city. After gathering me and my friend immediately rushed off to the lake. After a distance of about 1.5 km we were immediately unwind and we were immediately fish in the small river can only 1-2 fish. And we immediately moved looking in the lake again where we can fish and we are very happy. Finally the day started the afternoon. When I want to go home my friends back again. fitting in the lift, can fish about 2 pounds, and we are very happy. After we were satisfied with fishing my friends and I went straight home. For the sake of passing through the shortcut let me quickly get home we ventured past the cow shed near the river Kahayan. After we passed the cows, my friend this one ran and we also ran. my friend who was the front of the run very fast, jumped the thorn of the fence and his trousers stuck, then I immediately look back to the cow just silent luck my friend did not feel anything and we went straight home and distributed fish equally . Finally we went home to each of us, and Thank you.


This story is merely fictional. If there is a similarity of the name of the character with the scene or with the story, it is a mere coincidence and there may be no deliberate element. ((( MAYBE )))hihihihi
![image]() ![image]() ![image]() ![image]() Xiomi not 3
# These photos were taken by @fahmisuhanda
Sort:  

Soe ka Jak mejee nyan?

Kamo bg.peulale hate hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45