[Photography] - Portrait of The Beauty of Rice Fields/ Potret Keindahan Pemandangan Sawah(Bilingual)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit friend. How are you today? Hopefully in a healthy state. Regards from me @fahmi.moul88. Tonight, I will share some pictures of scenic beauty of rice fields. This photo I took in the area Bireuen (Aceh, Indonesia) using the camera phone Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro.

Hai sahabat steemit. Bagaimana kabarnya malam ini? Mudah-mudahan sahabat semua dalam keadaan sehat ya. Salam hormat dari saya @fahmi.moul88. Malam ini, saya akan membagikan beberapa foto keindahan pemandangan sawah. Foto ini saya ambil di daerah Bireuen (Aceh, Indonesia) menggunakan kamera handphone Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro.


image


The view of the rice fields is one of the sights I most admire. This is because the rice fields are generally located in a large area and limited by another rice fields. In addition, the phase of paddy field growth from day to day seems so interesting to us to look that.

Pemandangan sawah adalah salah satu pemandangan yang paling saya kagumi. Ini dikarenakan sawah umumnya terletak di sebuah kawasan yang luas dan dibatasi oleh sawah lainnya. Selain itu, fase dari pertumbuhan sawah dari hari ke hari tampak begitu menarik untuk kita pandangi.

Several photographs of the paddy fields I got from several places, such as around my village, and in other villages. All these photos I took while I was running my daily activities.

Beberapa foto dari pemandangan sawah tersebut saya dapatkan dari beberapa tempat, seperti di sekitar desa saya, dan di kawasan desa lain. Semua foto ini saya ambil saat saya sedang menjalankan aktivitas sehari-hari.

Galery Photo :

image

photo I


image

photo II


image

photo III


image

photo IV


image

photo V


image

photo VI


image

photo VII


image

photo VIII


image

photo IX


I Hope You Like My Post & Thanks For Coming


Such are some photos about the beauty portrait of rice fields. May be useful.

Demikianlah beberapa foto tentang potret keindahan persawahan. Semoga bermanfaat.


Terima Kasih saya ucapkan kepada Kurator Steemit Indonesia @aiqabrago dan @levycore.
Salam Steemit, Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia, Salam Bireuen Steemit Community.


image
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71