[Animal Photography] - Photo Gallery The Beauty of a Small Insects (Bilingual)

in #photography6 years ago

Hi steemit friend. How are you today? Hopefully in a healthy state. Tonight, I will share some pictures of the beauty of a small insect. This photo I took using the camera phone Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro.
Hai sahabat steemit. Bagaimana kabarnya hari ini? Mudah-mudahan sahabat semua dalam keadaan sehat ya. Malam ini, saya akan membagikan beberapa foto keindahan serangga yang berukuran kecil. Foto ini saya ambil menggunakan kamera handphone Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro.


image


Insects are animals that have beauty and uniqueness in terms of color and shape. This animal we often encounter are in the park and around the grass.

Serangga merupakan jenis binatang yang mempunyai keindahan dan keunikan dari segi warna dan bentuknya. Hewan ini sering kita jumpai berada di taman dan disekitar rumput.

This type of insect that I found, has a uniqueness of its color. I myself am very hobby of documenting animals that have unique and beautiful colors. Here I share some photos of the insects.

Jenis serangga yang saya temukan ini, memiliki keunikan dari warnanya. Saya sendiri sangat hobi mendokumentasikan jenis binatang yang mempunyai warna yang unik dan indah. Berikut ini saya bagikan beberapa foto dari serangga tersebut.

Galery Photo :

image

photo I


image

photo II


image

photo III


image

photo IV


image

photo V


image

photo VI


image

photo VII


image

photo VIII


I Hope You Like My Post & Thanks For Coming


So are some of the pictures I share about the beauty of the insect. May be a reference and bring benefits to all of us. Thanks.

Demikianlah beberapa foto yang saya bagikan tentang keindahan serangga tersebut. Semoga menjadi referensi dan membawa manfaat bagi kita semua. Terimakasih.

Terima Kasih saya ucapkan kepada Kurator Steemit Indonesia @aiqabrago dan @levycore.
Salam Steemit, Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia, Salam Bireuen Steemit Community.

image
image
image

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61651.26
ETH 3452.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52