[Animal Photography] - Galery Photos Of Various Types Of Spiders/ Galeri Foto Aneka Ragam Jenis Laba-laba (Bilingual)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit friend. How are you today? Hopefully in a healthy state. Tonight, I will share a photo gallery of some of the types of spiders I have collected. This photo I took using the camera phone Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro.

Hai sahabat steemit. Bagaimana kabarnya malam ini? Mudah-mudahan sahabat semua dalam keadaan sehat ya. Malam ini, saya akan membagikan galeri foto beberapa jenis laba-laba yang telah saya kumpulkan. Foto ini saya ambil menggunakan kamera handphone Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro.

Some of these types of spiders I've previously posted in my blog each type. However, in my post tonight, I will share all photo of the type of spider I have photographed.

Beberapa jenis laba-laba ini sebelumnya sudah pernah saya posting setiap jenisnya. Namun, pada postingan saya malam ini, akan saya bagikan semua foto dari jenis laba-laba yang telah saya foto.

Photographs of the spider I got from several places, such as around my house, near the rice fields and in the depths of the forest. All the photos I found while I was running daily activities.

Foto-foto dari laba-laba tersebut saya dapatkan dari beberapa tempat, seperti di sekitar rumah saya, di dekat sawah dan di kedalaman hutan. Semua foto tersebut saya temukan saat saya sedang menjalankan aktivitas sehari-hari.

Here I share some photos of the spider:

Berikut ini saya bagikan beberapa foto dari laba-laba tersebut :

Galery Photo:

image

photo I


image

photo II


image

photo III


image

photo IV


image

photo V


image

photo VI


image

photo VII


image

photo VIII


image

photo IX


image

photo X


Follow Me @fahmi.moul88


** I Hope You Like My Post & Thanks For Coming**


Such are some photographs of the various forms of the spider. May be useful.

Demikianlah beberapa foto tentang aneka bentuk laba-laba tersebut. Semoga bermanfaat.

Terima Kasih saya ucapkan kepada Kurator Steemit Indonesia @aiqabrago dan @levycore.
Salam Steemit, Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia, Salam Bireuen Steemit Community.

image
image

Sort:  

Postingan yang sangat menarik bang..
Sungguh luar biasa..

Sama sama bang...
Kunjungi juga blog saya

Emang kaloe sudah biasa dan terbiasa pasti bisa

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fahmi.moul88 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21