[Animal Photography] - Galery Photo of The Beauty of Parakeets/ Galeri Photo Keindahan Burung Parkit (Bilingual)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit friend. How are you today? Hopefully in a healthy state. Tonight, I will share some photos of the beauty of the parakeets. This photo I took using the camera phone Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro.

Hai sahabat steemit. Bagaimana kabarnya malam ini? Mudah-mudahan sahabat semua dalam keadaan sehat ya. Malam ini, saya akan membagikan beberapa foto keindahan burung parkit. Foto ini saya ambil menggunakan kamera handphone Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro.


image


Follow me @fahmi.moul88


Parakeets are very beautiful birds. According to sources I read, this bird comes from the Australian Continent. Parakeets and lovebirds are very similar, but have a difference that is smaller parakeets shapes.

Burung Parkit merupakan burung yang sangat indah. Menurut sumber yang saya baca, burung ini berasal dari Benua Australia. Parkit dan lovebird sangat mirip, namun memiliki perbedaan yaitu burung parkit ukurannya lebih kecil.

The parakeet I photographed belonged to one of my friends. According to him, keeping this bird is very easy. Parakeets are also notoriously clean and do not cause odors that disturb us. In conclusion, keeping this bird is very fun for us who like to keep animals.

Burung parkit yang saya foto ini milik salah satu teman saya. Menurut dia, memelihara burung ini sangat mudah. Burung parkit juga terkenal bersih dan tidak menimbulkan bau yang menganggu kita. Kesimpulannya, memelihara burung ini sangat menyenangkan bagi kita yang hobi memelihara binatang.

Here I share some photos of the parakeet's. May be useful.

Berikut ini saya bagikan beberapa foto dari burung parkit tersebut. Semoga bermanfaat.

Galery Photo :

image

photo I


image

photo II


image

photo III


image

photo IV


image

photo V


image

photo VI


image

photo VII


image

photo VIII


image

photo IX


image

photo X


I Hope You Like My Post & Thanks For Coming


Terima Kasih saya ucapkan kepada Kurator Steemit Indonesia @aiqabrago dan @levycore.
Salam Steemit, Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia, Salam Bireuen Steemit Community.

image
image image

Sort:  

Sepasang parkit yang sangat menarik bang...
Kunjungi juga blog saya

Sama sama bang..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22