Flowers, the results of photography this afternoon.

in #photography7 years ago

image

The photo I took using hp xiomi 4A, with the right focus and the weather is very beautiful cloudy, the buga is very bright and beautiful lilies.

image

The flowers are the same as the flowers above, but just different colors, only three colors that I can publish now, next time I will publish the entire color of this flower photo.

image

And this one is red but there is mixed with pink, this one looks very attractive and charming, this flower is very rare in my area, but I can this flower from my friend, I take care of him every day well.

Flower photography is a beautiful thing for me, I like beautiful flowers, beautiful place, with flowers so everything is beautiful.

Sort:  

Very nice photo. Upvoted and followed!

Beautiful the flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55