Not Flowers, but beautiful leaves

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT | Unlike other plant umunya, generally most of the plants seen in terms of the beauty of the warnaya that so attracted the attention of the pecninta plants, in addition to serve as ornaments, plants for the soothing atmosphere of the beautiful beautiful and cool as well as the member value will be keindahanya, then, this unique tree that grows in bloom along the border road in high school had a huge turn out Lhokseumawe 5 unique beauty, this tree that became an attraction is not bungannya melainka leaves so beautiful surrounded young shoots and color color the scent of fragrance that is so typically

sss.PNG

This leaves grow blooming and beautiful along the park in a high school SMA Negeri 5 Lhokseumawe Aceh. Photo By Mustakim (@fadhila)

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

DQmd1CcKPSLJXqXzUiNbk3NGmuJS91Vb9Bu21yr7Uu8qCxt.gif

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @ ivansteem nice to meet you! I hope you enjoy my blog, I will follow your account, please follow me ... good luck in everything :)

thanks @ivan, i to folloow you now

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts! @fadhila

thanks @xuanvo vote me and me vote you

simple but beautiful....:)

thanks, me follow you, Hi, I'm @ fadhila nice to meet you! I hope you enjoy my blog, I will follow your account, please follow me ... good luck in everything :)

Leaves but like flowers, I seem to have seen this leaf, but I forgot what leaves this is ?

This leaves peulandok its name

gren that is name lago ahhahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72