My First Photograph, " A Cat "

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

2018-01-24 16_06_12.276.jpg

I am a student of sharia faculty and law of UIN Syarif hidayatullah Jakarta, even though I am very happy with photography, because the photo creates many flavors that can not be repeated again.

I am very grateful to my photography community "KMF KALACITRA", which has shared knowledge about photography to me. for a year I was educated for professionals in the field of photography for beginners.

although this deviates with my department, but I am happy to live both at once.

this is my first photo, after learning photography.

-------------INDONESIA TRANSLATE:

Saya seorang mahasiswa fakultas syariah dan hukum UIN Syarif hidayatullah Jakarta, saya sangat senang dengan fotografi, karena foto bisa menciptakan banyak rasa yang tidak bisa diulang lagi.

Saya sangat berterima kasih kepada komunitas fotografi saya "KMF KALACITRA", yang telah berbagi pengetahuan tentang fotografi dengan saya. Selama setahun saya dididik untuk para profesional di bidang fotografi untuk pemula.

Meskipun ini menyimpang dengan Jurusaan saya, tapi saya senang menjalani keduanya sekaligus.

ini foto pertamaku, setelah belajar fotografi.

_MG_9596.JPG

"A Cat"

then, after I finished the basic introduction to photography, I was assigned to take my first photo.

at that time I really want to photograph "landscape", but when I was walking the road around Lake Situgintung. I saw a fisherman giving his fish to a kitten, then I went to the angler and intend to take a picture of the cat.

and it turns out the kitten is approaching me, with his sweet face the kitten also see me as if I am his employer to ask for food. before I feed the kitten, I took a picture of the kitten when he looked at me while saying "NGEEEOOONGG !!".

------------------------------INDONESIA TRANSLATE :

ketika itu, setelah saya menyelesaikan pendahuluan dasar fotografi, saya di tugaskan untuk memotret foto pertama saya.

saat itu saya sangat ingin memotret "landscape", tetapi saat saya sedang berjalan jalan di sekitaran danau Situgintung. saya melihat seseorang pemancing sedang memberikan ikan hasil tangkapannya ke seekor anak kucing, lalu saya mendekat ke si pemancing tersebut dan berniat untuk mengambil foto si kucing.

dan ternyata anak kucing tersebut mendekati saya, dengan wajah manisnya sang anak kucing pun melihat saya seolah olah saya majikannya untuk meminta makanan. sebelum saya memberi makan anak kucing tersebut, saya mengambil foto si anak kucing ketika dia melihat kearah saya sambil megatakan "NGEEEOOONGG!!".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45