Free photos #1 by @faces

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday It was beautiful sunny winter day so I spent it outside enjoying fresh air and sunligh's warmth.
After a long walk I took my camera and made some practice since I'm totally new in world of photography.
I took some shots od random usual things from our every day life, stone, grass and flower.
It helpped me realised that the simplest things can be the most beautiful, and bring us joy to the life.
We often spend so much energy in searching for something special, something better, not realising that we already have everything we need.
Of course it is our obligation to try to do more and achieve more than we have now, but we must not forget what is essential in our lives.

1.JPG

2.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG

3.JPG

Photos in this post are taken by @faces and are free to use.

Sort:  

Good job and nice photography 🤗🤗😇😇my friend @faces🖒🖒🖒🖒

most wonderful photography, excellent nature,
i like your post, thanks for sharing

My friend if you are new in the photography, then i am an amateur, god your photos are amazing, the quality is very good. Congrats :D

@faces, amazing artwork. Balkan nature! :)

Amazing post I like that

so....sweet nature, i like this photo...
carry on dear.....

wow!amazing photography..nature is very beautiful..i like this photo,thanks for sharing this post,,best of luck.

The flower is so beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99