Sort:  

You have my snappiest salute ma'am! My mother is also a teacher and I am amazed how all of you are exerting commendable efforts by going extra miles in teaching us. On behalf of all the students who have attested the great efforts of teachers like you, Thank you for inspiring us! :D

opps ....hello @smaeunabs...my teacher in cryptos... thanks for dropping by mam...till we meet again😊

ma-touch man sad tah ani ue @fabio2614. <3

ma touch jud mam @trydaily....d jud joke ng gibitbit ng sapatos mam....agooo😢. aw smile d I gihapon😅

Amazing boat

Is this you mam? I salute you!

just the story behind the pic @christianyocte😊

interesting post

Waooo!!!!! @fabio2614, I see you had a good time on that transfer. Ha ha ha ha ha ha. Very good photo captures a very good moment. Where did you have to move in like that? and in that place you can only cross this one?

whoa, what is happening in the picture? haha what animal is that?

hi @nomadicsoul...the lady on the picture is a teacher and the animal is a carabao in our place. There's a flood but still a teacher has to report to school...she has to find ways , so a carabao was her means of transportation to reach the school.
thanks for dropping by😊

Oh wow, thanks for telling me. It's such a great photo... But an even better story! That is such a smart way to get there. I'm surprised school isn't canceled!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91