The Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day Six

in #photography7 years ago

Thanks again to @ballinconscious for putting me up as a nominee for this fun exercise.

So, without further ado...


20171203_160625.jpg


I nominate the one and only, @juanmiguelsalas...

PAGE-DIVIDER.jpg

Hope you enjoyed this post, please look out for more on the way... (author: @ezzy)


Sort:  

OMG! I was wondering like 10 minutes ago how would be to get nominated for this challenge ... and now I know thanks to you, my big steem-brother :D Will make you proud of your nomination (or will try my best) Cheers bro!!!

Aha! C'mon and show us what you got man. Great to meet you at steemfest :D

Hey my bro!! Mas, I miss you so much from the Steemfest!!! Hope you and the fam are doing great!!! Can't wait to see what you have in store for us to this photo challenge. Should be a lot of fun!!

All the best, my awesome brother! :)

I love this one man ... can't help but wonder at the scale of it.

Thanks, man! This RC car holds a lot of memories for me. Picked it up for a bargain a few years back and loved it ever since. It's bigger than the usual size and pretty damn fast too. Will show @exyle when he gets here next month to give you the lowdown!

Hope you're doing great, man. All the best... :)

The first b&w picture i have seen today and it's looking fabulous

nice post dear. tnx

Thanks. :)

Very cool black and white photos @ezzy.

Nice one. :)

That really likely seeing @ezzy

Awesome picture, when i first saw it I thought its real formula 1 haha, Great macro photo capture man :)

Lol... I can see why. The background could actually look like a road from afar. :)

Though the picture is black and white, but still it so beautiful. This is a very nice shot.

Another photo that makes me think you have a talent for photography and not just writing. Very nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42