The Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day Four

in #photography7 years ago

Thanks again to @ballinconscious for putting me up as a nominee for this fun exercise.

So, without further ado...


20171203_152958.jpg


I nominate the delightful, @bkdbkd...

PAGE-DIVIDER.jpg

Hope you enjoyed this post, please look out for more on the way... (author: @ezzy)


Sort:  

I have been meaning to tell you how much I am enjoying your series of B&W photos. I honestly thought your best one would be the photo of the tree, but then you surprised me with this one! It’s beautiful @ezzy!
All the best :)

How sweet of you, @abigail-dantes! Thank you! I'm just a beginner so your humbling words mean a lot! Bless... :)

Loved that you nominated me with this super pretty star picture!
Your pictures are amazing, really impressed!👏
I'll be posting soon :) thank you!

You are a star... Like in the picture. Looking forward to seeing what you come up with! :)

Is that your gift in the pic or @rea's?

Mine is current stashed away in hiding! Hopefully it's a good one... :)

I was interested in the photo, I felt like in outer space when I saw the first...

Lol... I can see how you would have come to that conclusion. :)

the picture is really good - and the fur looks so soft and warm - that's a bonus ;)

you are most welcome @ezzy :)

This is the real Christmas ambient :)

That's the theme I was going for. :)

amazing! nice shot! better in b&w🙌🏻

@ezzy easy does it :) Best wishes.

Lol, thank you, @splendorhub! All the best...

Outstanding photography brother

Thanks. :)

The picture does not really say anything well, just say I'm so beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52