Sort:  

Hello. I'm not a pro anything, but I'm sure you are. It's sad that nobody answered this post. Maybe it wasn't properly pushed into your target audience. You might have to work on that long-term.

If you want some critique as to why it wasn't looked at, I'll give you some hints.

  • The title is "It's EyeRoc!". Does anybody know who EyeRoc is? Why would they click on that?
  • The picture sure is great. I love it! But with 6 views, what are the chances that one of them was a pro photographer/model? You'll have to broaden the chances of this happening by getting more views.
  • Pay attention to the tags you use. This is not an #introduceyourself post. Whenever you post, people can find all your posts on your blog. In the last one, you used #eyeroc, but would anyone ever use that tag to search for the posts in the category? Why would they knowing that they can just click on your name and find your post history? Use the tags that would ensure a better placing.

Something often overlooked on Steemit is that the best thing is to post once a day but comment a lot. 30+ comments as a minimum. Choose your targets. Where do you want to get noticed? Comment there. I post around 50 comments a day, but I'm just very talkative.

If you're asking yourself why I decided to help you particularly. I don't know. I find that you're really great at what you do and it would be a shame to see you become just another number, someone else who got discouraged. I'd like you to succeed. So hit me up if you have any questions. Don't let your dreams stay dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31