The Sun

in #photography7 years ago

I got up really early this morning to watch the sunrise. I picked up my sage stick to bless the city & the sun as it was rising. I went around my apartment sagging & thanking the sun for this new beginning. I do this on a daily basis. Let me tell you, the more I keep doing this, the more I keep noticing rewards from source/creator. The sun thanks me. Notice how the color of the sun has changed? Feel the difference when the warmth of the sun hits your body? Yes. Its changing. The vibration is different. The feeling of the sun. I grew up in Las Vegas. I disliked it due to its raging heat. I would avoid going out. I adored the sunrise & the sunset every night though. Now living in the pacific northwest my relationship with the sun has improved.
DSCN1086 (2).JPG

I'll take tons of photos the moment I get the chance of a good shot of the sun. I enjoy it so much. My understanding of the sun goes deep. I feel like we were created from the sun. The sun gives life right!? Its been around millions of years & wouldn't you think that the sun has and continues to give life here on earth & on other planets!?

SUn in the summer.jpg

The sun gives off an energetic vibration & light and those who accept it or those who have genuine love towards others & themselves will absorb it. Now its up to us(Humans) on how to exchange or shine it. Majority of the time its exchanged far quickly unaware in a form that could be used in better ways.

DSCN1103.JPG

The white coming off the sun is pure ascension energy that is helping everything it touches. The true test is for humans. Are they going to accept the new energies coming in for higher purpose or is it too late? Has the 3D matrix over come majority of our brothers & sisters? We shall wait & see. Interesting times we are in. One thing for sure is the sun will always rise & shine for you. Acknowledge it & bask in its glory. You won't regret it.

Sort:  

Beautiful sunrise pics :)

Congratulations @eyephoenix! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @eyephoenix! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44